How to find us

EUROPLANT Pflanzenzucht GmbH
Wulf-Werum-Strasse 1
21337 Lüneburg

Telefon +49 4131 7480-05
Fax +49 4131 7480-580

Directions

From Hamburg (Airport)


Follow the Highway A7 towards Hannover to the “Maschener Kreuz” (interchange) and then join the A39 towards Lüneburg.The A39 merges with the federal road B4. Leave the B4 at the junction “Scharnebeck (Schiffshebewerk)/Erbstorf”.
For further directions see below "in Lüneburg"


From Hannover:


Follow the Highway A7 towards Hamburg and leave at junction 44 “Soltau-Ost” taking the federal road B71/B209 towards Lüneburg; continue to the B4 in Lüneburg and leave at junction “Scharnebeck (Schiffshebewerk)/Erbstorf”.
For further directions see below "In Lüneburg".


From Berlin


Coming from the Highway A24 (Hamburg-bound) leave at junction “Zarrentin” and follow the federal road B195 (towards Lauenburg), then the B5 and later B209 (all towards Lauenburg). From Lauenburg continue on the B4/B209 to Lüneburg and leave the B4 at junction “Scharnebeck (Schiffshebewerk)/Erbstorf”. For further directions see below “In Lüneburg”.


In Lüneburg


Leaving the federal road B4 at junction “Scharnebeck (Schiffshebewerk)/Erbstorf” turn to the left on to the Erbstorfer Landstraße towards “Stadtmitte” and turn left at the first traffic light (big sign EUROPLANT).
Our office is in the first building on the left hand side. You will find a visitor car park just behind you.

By train


Go directly to Lüneburg central station (Lüneburg HBF). From there you can either take a taxi to EUROPLANT (five minutes’ journey), or just give us a call to pick you up.

We are looking forward to your visit and wish you a pleasant journey!

Wir sind für Sie da

EUROPLANT Pflanzenzucht GmbH
Wulf-Werum-Strasse 1
21337 Lüneburg

Telefon +49 4131 7480-05
Fax +49 4131 7480-580

Anfahrt

Aus Richtung Hamburg

(z.B. Flughafen Hamburg - Fuhlsbüttel) fahren Sie über die A7 Richtung Hannover bis zum Maschener Kreuz (oder aus der Stadt über die Elbbrücken auf die A1 Richtung Bremen bis zum Maschener Kreuz); ab hier geht es Richtung Lüneburg auf die A39 (diese geht in die Ortsumgehung direkt über) bis zur Abfahrt Scharnebeck/Erbstorf.

Aus Richtung Hannover

kommen Sie über die A7 Richtung Hamburg nehmen die Abfahrt Soltau-Ost (Ausfahrt Nr. 44) Richtung Lüneburg und gelangen über die B71/B209 auf die Ortsumgehung von Lüneburg und zur Abfahrt Scharnebeck/Erbstorf.

Aus Richtung Berlin

erreichen Sie uns über die A24 Richtung Schwerin/Hamburg und nehmen die Abfahrt Zarrentin auf die B195 und gelangen über die B5 und B209 Richtung Lauenburg und über die B4/B209 weiter nach Lüneburg. Auf der Ortsumgehung fahren Sie Richtung Soltau/Uelzen zur Abfahrt Scharnebeck/Erbstorf.

In Lüneburg

nehmen Sie bitte immer die Abfahrt Scharnebeck (Schiffshebewerk)/Erbstorf. Sie liegt im Nordosten auf der Ortsumgehung (B4/B209) von Lüneburg. Biegen Sie links ab auf die Erbstorfer Landstrasse Richtung Stadtmitte und ordnen sich anschließend gleich an der ersten Ampel links ein (Hinweisschild "EUROPLANT").
Die Grundstückseinfahrt ist auf der linken Seite, gegenüber von dem "Loewe Einkaufszentrum Centrum". So kommen Sie direkt auf unseren Besucherparkplatz.

Mit der Bahn

fahren Sie direkt zum Hauptbahnhof Lüneburg. Von dort bringt Sie ein Taxi in fünf Minuten zur EUROPLANT.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und wünschen eine gute Anreise!